cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I recently purchased a 1995 330...

Dock_Holiday
Guest Contributor

I recently purchased a 1995 330 Sea Ray Sundancer without a trailer.  I later found a v drive trailer that I purchased but need to have the trailer specs for this boat.  I have heard other boat manufactures sharing this information specific to the hull you have.  I am not having any luck getting to the right person for this at Sea Ray.

Does anyone know where I can find this information so I can set up my bunks on the new trailer?

Thank you in advance for any information you can share.

10 REPLIES 10

Steele_y_Tutz
Guest Contributor
Dock, I have a 300DA sitting on a 39' trailer. This has the two keel bunks with two long mid hull, port and starboard, and two stern bunks Want me to go shoot some photos? My trailer too is a direct drive trailer.

Dock_Holiday
Guest Contributor
That would be awesome! What is the dead rise degree of your boat? I am new to the trailer business but is the dead rise a big deal for bunks? I would be looking to see the measurement's for the following: length of bunks, measurement from center of trailer to bottom and top of bunks, and height of bunks. I don't want to look a gift horse in the mouth so if you just want to send pictures that would be very much appreciated.

Steele_y_Tutz
Guest Contributor